Plenary Speakers

Sec. Fortunato Dela Peña
Department of Science and Technology
Republic of the Philippines

Thomas A.P. Seery, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Institute of Materials Science, University of Connecticut, U.S.A.


Matthias Selke, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

California State University, Los Angeles


Isagani D. Padolina, PhD
Director, Research & Development
Pascual Pharma Corporation


Carlo A. Arcilla, PhD
Carlo A. Arcilla, PhD
National Institute of Geological Sciences, College of Science
University of the Philippines – Diliman


Patrick John Y. Lim, Ph.D.

Editor, The Philippine Scientist

University of San Carlos Press

Talamban Campus, Nasipit, Cebu